Creative Wanderings Snapshot… Formby Beach

Hi everyone,

Thanks for stopping by. I’m honored to have you here. This past weekend I took advantage of the sun and took a trip to Formby nature reserve and beach. I’ll tell you more about it in a post soon, but for now here’s a snapshot, the first view of the ocean, taken at the top of a sand dune.

Beach1

I’m linking the photo up with the latest share over at Our Beautiful World, By the Sea

OBWbutton

Thanks,
Em

This entry was posted in Creative Wanderings, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Creative Wanderings Snapshot… Formby Beach

  1. Never been to Formby but do want to visit sometime

    Like

  2. lindasimpsoncraftypieceofheaven says:

    A wonderful view, I haven’t been to Formby for years.
    Hugs
    Linda xxx

    Like

  3. makes me want to enjoy the beach so badly lol!

    Like

  4. Cindy C. says:

    Nice to see this part of the world!

    Like

  5. I really want to walk down that beach!Thanks for sharing in Our Beautiful World. AriadnefromGreece!

    Like

  6. Thanks for letting me know you had posted this, Em! What a sensational day you had for going to the beach! It looks like Paradise!!

    Hey, I can’t remember if we’ve talked about getting together when I visit England in July, so forgive me if I’m having a senior moment. I think I see where you are and I won’t be far away! I don’t think we’ve ever emailed before, so please email me if you’d like to see what we can make happen!! Hugs, Darnell

    Like

I love to read your comments. Thanks for taking time to leave them

