Creative Wanderings Snapshot… Tulips at Eden

Hi everyone,

Thanks for stopping by. I’m honored to have you here. The photo below was taken, along with around 100 others, some of which I’ll share in my next post, on a visit to the Eden Project during my vacation last month.

Tulips at Eden

Tulips at Eden

I’m entering the image into the Spring Thing linkup at Our Beautiful World

OBWbutton

I’ll tell you more about the visit and share more pix in my next post.

Thanks,
Em

This entry was posted in Creative Wanderings, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Creative Wanderings Snapshot… Tulips at Eden

  1. Ohhhh, I so wanted to visit the Eden Project when we were in Cornwall last summer, but alas. It looks wonderful, so many beautiful tulips! Thank you for sharing this with us at OBW 🙂

    Like

  2. I first came across Eden Project years ago when a pen friend mentioned it in her letters. It is something I would have loved to see one day!Thanks for sharing in Our Beautiful World. AriadnefromGreece!

    Like

I love to read your comments. Thanks for taking time to leave them

