And so it begins…

It's ok

Well, hello world!

Some of you may know me from my main website, Creative Em, and if you do, great. If you don’t, then maybe you’ll go check it out, later? You’ll find lots of creative inspiration there.

If I’ve already got a website, then why do I need this one? The main reason for starting this site is that it be a place for my thoughts and my musings. On what? The short answer is anything and everything. I write in a range of styles, from verses to journal-like articles and longer pieces too, so in time you’ll possibly find a whole range of stuff.

I can’t say where this journey will lead. I simply don’t know. What I do know is that I look forward to sharing it with you and perhaps even inspiring you to share some of your thoughts, if you’d like to?

More soon,

Em

This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to And so it begins…

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    All the best with this blog, Em!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Creative Wanderings… Wirral & Liverpool | Creative Thoughtfulness…

I love to read your comments. Thanks for taking time to leave them

